Real Reviews from Real Guests!

Our advertising platforms and Real Guest Reviews

We have many sites our home is leased through.  Below are reviews from these sites. We update our reviews on this page as much as possible. You are more than welcome to book here directly through Kristine and Craig Sapp or through our advertising sites below. Please note the vacation rental sites below may charge a separate "traveler fee". 

Our Reviews

We strive to provide an amazing experience for all of our guests.  We truly put our heart and souls into Disney Lillian House and we believe our reviews prove we do just that!  


Betsy K.

Had a wonderful time - great weather & really beautiful home.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2018 
  • Stayed: January 2018 
  • Source: HomeAway

Jessica V. 

The house was very clean and was exactly what we expected it to be from the pictures we found online. The hot tub was wonderful, and it was a little chilly outside so we did not use the pool so I can't comment on that. One little snafu during our stay, but the owner replied to my text immediately and was able to rectify the situation. We definitely plan on renting this house again, it was exactly what we needed for a getaway from the cold weather of the Midwest. We especially like the proximity to Disney resorts, restaurants and Disney Springs. We also liked the proximity to two Publix grocery stores and Oldtown Kissimmee, where we went for a spa day. I am a runner, and I enjoyed a run around the walking path circling the large pond. We felt very safe and secure at the house and in the gated community. This was especially important to us since it was five women staying in the house together. I can't speak highly enough of the cleanliness of the house, and the immediate communication from the owners.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2018 
  • Stayed: January 2018 
  • Source: HomeAway

Heather C. 

Our recent stay at the Disney Lillian house was perfect! There were 9 of us total, 4 adults/5 children & we had more than enough space for everyone. This house is open, beautifully decorated, and well stocked with nearly everything you’ll need for your stay. After a full & exhausting day at Disney, both kids & adults thoroughly enjoyed the pool/hot tub and game room, we never heard one child say they were bored which truly screams volumes. Access to anything else you may need is only a short drive away, there was a Walmart only a mile away & a Publix not much further than that (along with other misc shopping options nearby). Our group was there on a Disney vacation & even that drive was tolerable, only 20-30min depending on traffic. Communication between myself & Kristine was incredible, I never had to wait endlessly for a response, every inquiry was answered within 30min or less, it’s quite clear they sincerely care about meeting every need of their renters. All 9 of us would stay here again in a heartbeat and of course highly recommend this house for your next trip, you will not be disappointed...not to mention you also have access to the clubhouse and all its amenities which is only a short walk away. Thank you Kristine for sharing this beautiful home and for providing us with such a comfortable stay.

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2018 
  • Stayed: January 2018 
  • Source: HomeAway

Fred H. 

The property was just perfect there were 7 of us and this set setup worked perfect for us

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2018 
  • Stayed: December 2017 
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Ashley T. 

We spent our Thanksgiving weekend at Terra Verde - Disney Lillian and had a great experience! The main living space is great for a large family! Plenty of space! The pool and hot tub are wonderful! We spent almost every night in the hot tub which was so peaceful as the community is quite. Great ambiance with the small lake behind as well. We spent a lot of time at the Disney Parks and it took 15-20min depending on traffic to get to each location which was perfect. Would definitely go again!

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2017 
  • Stayed: November 2017 
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Katherine T. 

Our stay at this property was beyond amazing. The house was extremely spacious, modern and clean. I have nothing bad to say about this house. The communication from Kristine from the time I booked until the time we arrived was excellent. Kristine made staying/renting this house so easy. I have stayed at other VRBO's and this one by far was the best. The house décor was updated and fresh. The pool area was great to sit and relax at and view the pond. The clubhouse was so close that we could go back and forth very easily. My kids loved using the clubhouses amenities. They played ping pong, shuffleboard, mini golf and used the hammocks. They even have a Tiki Bar with happy hour specials which my husband and I took advantage of. There is a nice walking path around the pond which we loved taking walks every morning. The game room in the garage was an added bonus and we played several rounds of pool. Upon arrival the gate guard was very informative on how to check in at the clubhouse and where are house was located.

I would definitely recommend this house for any large family or group staying around Disney. We felt safe in the gated community and Disney World was only about 10 to 15 minutes away depending on traffic. Walmart, Publix and Walgreens were a 5 minute drive away. I was a little nervous about the salt water pool but if I didn't know it was salt water I would of never known. It was so mild and actually felt refreshing compared to chlorine pools. Next time we visit the Orlando area we will be booking this house again!

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2017 
  • Stayed: February 2017 
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Laurie M.

Wonderful place to stay! The pictures are exactly what you get! Easy check in and wonderful accommodation. There was no dish soap and just one role of toilet paper in each bathroom so pack appropriately. Walmart is an easy 8 minute drive away. About an 18 minute drive to Epcot. Would stay 


  • Submitted: November 2017
  • Stayed November 2017
  • Source: Airbnb

Matt S. 

September 2017

Great place to stay very clean and close to everything

  • Submitted: September 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Airbnb

James And Ann

This place is a gem! Beautifully furnished home with all of the comforts of home! There is enough room to give everyone space. The clubhouse is steps away and provides lots of family friendly fun! The location is closest to Epcot/ Disney, but it only took around thirty to get to Universal. Great location! Thanks again Kristine!

  • Submitted: July 2017
  • Stayed July 2017
  • Source: Airbnb

Angie B.

This place is a must stay. The owners have thought of everything. It is beautifully decorated. Nice and close to the club house to use the other pool and amenities. The price is amazing for everything you get. We will definitely be back

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2017 
  • Stayed: February 2017 
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Kelly T. 

Disney Lillian House was perfect! No complaints. It's close to everything and far enough away to relax at the resort without all of the Disney traffic. We will definitely make this our Orlando home away from home! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2017 
  • Stayed: February 2017 
  • Source: HomeAway

Christine H.

A wonderful place to vacation , close to Disney yet a paradise away. We loved our stay here at Disney Lillian . It will not disappoint. What an awesome view from the pool deck and so close to the conveniences of the club house. A great layout for multiple families . The kitchen is well stocked and we so enjoyed the game room. Our teens were able to sleep in and the layout was beneficial for privacy . Our daughters Abbey and Anna , celebrated their 18th birthdays in style. Our two families really had a lovely time!

  • Submitted: February 
  • 2017 Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Airbnb

Jenny S. 

Great home away from home. It had everything we needed. The heated pool was the best. Our kids swam every day. Very close to Disney. We would for sure stay here again!! It was a perfect vacation.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2017 
  • Stayed: January 2017 
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Stacey K. 

This vacation home was absolutely amazing! For starters, Kristine was very responsive and helpful. She replied quickly to any questions we had.

The home was spotless when we walked in. Like, eat off the floor clean. I cleaned our house before we left and when we got home from this vacation I started cleaning again. Just sayin'.

The home was beautifully decorated, cozy and inviting. Our oldest daughter LOVED the bunk beds and both girls had so much fun in the game room and pool.

The resort staff at the gate were really prompt whenever we arrived. Someone took our trash to the street one day when we forgot. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Disney was amazing - the vacation was magical all the way around!

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2017 
  • Stayed: January 2017 
  • Source: HomeAway


The house was everything that is described and even more ! We had a wonderful time and will definitely be back there ! The house is kid friendly and with 3 children (15 month old included) it was a no brainer. Kristine is available very quickly if we need to reach her, which is also a bonus! Thanks again for sharing your house! Baptiste

  • Submitted: January 2017 
  • Stayed: January 2017  
  • Source: Airbnb

Angi F.

The Disney Lillian house was perfect for our family.

We had our family of four and grandma and grandpa staying in December. The house was set up perfectly for a vacation home! Very comfy living room. Loved the spacious dining area! We didn't get to play pool or any other games because my kids spotted the hot tub upon arrival. The house has a very cool pool table and gaming area.

The back porch was very nice to sit out in the morning and have a cup of coffee and chat over breakfast. At night we used the grill for steaks and sat out late and watched the kids swim. My boys would not get out of the hot tub!! They loved it and the pool.

We enjoyed our time at the Disney Lillian house in Florida. I recommend this home and we will travel back soon.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2017 
  • Stayed: December 2016 
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Carrie S.

Our stay met and exceeded our expectations. We cannot wait to plan our next trip back! Thanks so much for providing us with such a wonderful home to make some wonderful memories with our family!

  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2016 
  • Stayed: December 2016 
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Kathryn J.

The house was beautifully decorated and perfect for our family. We had a great time exploring Disney and Universal Studios.

  • Stayed November 2016
  • Submitted November 2016
  • Source Airbnb

By Don M.

Great location and home

Home was well maintained with up to date and very nice furnishings. Terrific location. Quiet but close to everything. Issue with pool was fixed almost immediately. Had a great time.

  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Submitted: October 25, 2016
  • Source: VRBO

By Samir S.

It was everything we wanted and provided everything they promised. She even checked in on us during the week to make sure everything was going smooth.

  • Stayed October 2016
  • Submitted October 2016
  • Source: Airbnb

By Jaime F.

This cute and super clean home was just the right size for our party of nine. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and the convenience of access to the club house. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed September 2016
  • Submitted September 2016
  • ​Source Airbnb

​​By Sarah K.

We very much enjoyed our time in Kristine's home! It was so beautiful and clean and wonderfully decorated! It felt very spacious with two separate living rooms and a gourmet kitchen and plenty of bathrooms and tvs to entertain! Our kids loved their rooms and the fact that it had a tv in there meant they could enjoy playing in their rooms a little longer while we had some time to our selves. (A luxury we don't have at home). My husband was a little warm during the evenings, so I think a fan in the master bedroom probably would've been perfect but the beds were so comfortable it wasn't too much of a complaint! We did run out of toilet paper a couple days into our trip, so I would just be prepared to get your own toiletries and you should be all set. It came with plenty of silverware dishes and cookware! There's a super Walmart about 5 minutes away which was great and about 15 min to Disney and outlets! We loved the pool and hot tub, there was plenty of sun to take in and the clubhouse was just behind the house, so you could hear their music if you were outside in the pool, but it was only very faint if you were inside the house. You can tell she takes great pride in her home and we so appreciate it! Kristine was super responsive and nice in every interaction! We def. will be recommending this home to our friends and family and plan a second trip in the near future! :-)

  • Stayed September 2016
  • Submitted September 2016
  • Source: Airbnb

Lanesha C.

Best Location for Orlando Vacation!

I spent hours looking into renting a home and came across Disney Lillian House which immediately impressed me due to the space and affordability. The first time I came to Orlando I booked a hotel and was harassed about buying into timeshares. I even paid full price for my stay, no vacation package deal, just to avoid such as I had been warn by coworkers. However every time we came back to the hotel we would be approached or received a phone call regarding discount attraction tickets if we would attend a presentation, sounds familiar right! Disney Lillian House renewed my love for Orlando. The owners were a joy to do business with and made the process easy and hassle free. Once we arrived check in was a breeze and went exactly as instructions emailed from owners. The home was clean and well stocked with all the comforts of home. There was no fighting over the bedrooms as all four were beautiful and comfortable. Disney Lillian House has the best location on the resort as the back looks onto a lake and is walking distance to the outdoor grill for take out food and drinks on the days you want to stay in. Lets not forget about the location, we did not have enough time to take in all the things there are to do near this home. The owners were so kind to compile a book of local information to include things to do and see, discount tickets and emergency numbers. I highly recommend Medieval Times Live Dinner show which is also conveniently located near the rental home. There are several large indoor flea markets for T-Shirts and souvenirs for cheap shopping and a little gem called Old Town, a reminder of simple times and local fair grounds with rides and games. What trip would be complete without Universal and Disney? We chose Magic Kingdom for the parades and fireworks young and old can appreciate the childlike spirit it brings out of you. Another pleasant nearby surprise was Disney Springs about a half a mile of shops, restaurants and even a eat in movie theater. While you are there take in the Cirque due Soleil La Nouba live show it is a guaranteed crowd pleaser. My family only had five days for vacation but do yourself a favor and go for 1-2 weeks so that you can enjoy the wonderful pool right there at the home and take in the many things there are to do near this location. So if you are reading this review, as I read many before making my decision, don't look any further this home does not disappoint.

  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Submitted: August 19, 2016
  • Source: VRBO

By: Aliya M.

If you're looking for a great place to stay near Orlando, this is the place to stay. We had four adults in our party and it was so nice and spacious. Great location, wonderful house. For all future trips to Orlando, we will be checking availability here first!

  • Stayed August 2016
  • Submitted August 2016
  • Source: Airbnb 

By Debbie F.


We came to Orlando to attend 'Live Live Spa' (an industry trade show). Lillian House is so beautiful, clean & comfortable! We loved the convenience of having our own bathrooms, enjoyed the pool, and loved the comfy beds! We had a blast and can't wait to come back next time!! This was a perfect girlfriend's getaway

  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Submitted: August 2nd, 2016
  • Source: Facebook

By: Joan C.

Stay at Disney Lillian House was Off the Charts!!! 5 STARS

After each of several long, hot days at the Disney Parks (the purpose of our visit) we found returning to this beautiful, spacious and most comfortable home was great. Accommodations for our family of 8 were perfect, and our stay was enjoyed by all. Aside from a very fair price and comfortable home, the benefits of the clubhouse, swimming pools and Tiki Bar were great and we very much took advantage of them. Equally as important to us were the open communications with the owner. Responses to our questions and a few requests were lightning quick and Kristine was very accommodating and always stayed in touch. Unfortunately, we left an important item behind when we departed, and Kristine contacted us quickly with an offer to express the item back to us. Would we stay here again? Absolutely yes. Even further, if we returned for another visit, we would check this property first, and would consider adjusting out travel dates just to get it.

  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Submitted: July 19, 2016
  • Source: HomeAway Family

By Julie G.

Great Home, very clean, new and spacious! 4 STARS

Property was great, had lots of room, great up keep, owner was very responsive. The price was great, and the owner was very flexible with our availability. The Master suite was very large and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with pots pans dishes and silverware. It it was great having a pool right off of the living room. It was great having one level living because you will always know where the kids are at all times. Overall the property could have received a five star but there were a few things missing. We wanted to grill when we got to the property but there was no grill so we paid $45 extra to have one sent over from the main clubhouse the next day, the houses to the right and left of us each had one so I'm not sure why this one didn't. The game room was extremely hot, it was pretty much unusable due to poor ventilation of the dryer and portable AC unit just blowing the heat back into the room, not a big deal because we did not spend much time at the house but it was a little disappointing for the kids who were looking forward to using it. We also had to make a quick run to Walmart because there was minimal toilet paper and dish soap, pretty much almost all gone. Again not a big deal but other houses we have rented in the past have had these supplies well-stocked. The house is in a very clean well gated community with security that gives you peace of mind you will be in a safe place. We are sure future guests will enjoy their stay at this home as we did.

  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Submitted: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO

BY: TreyduvolLouisiana

Great Home in Great Location!

​This is a wonderful house. It is located in a gated community that is very nice and quiet. The house has a really nice flow and the game room is nice. The pool and hot tub was nice and we really enjoyed it. The owner answered her phone on my first call and provided the additional information I requested prior to our arriving at the house. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND The Disney Lillian House to anyone looking for a very nice house in a secure location that is literally less than 10 minutes away from Disney. This will be our primary choice for any futures vacations to Disney World.

  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Submitted: June 26, 2016
  • Source: VRBO

​BY: Lori S.

Great location, beautiful home, and exactly what we were looking for to enjoy a relaxing, fun time!

Thoroughly enjoyed our time at the beautiful Disney Lillian House! From the gorgeously decorated gated community home to the relaxing private pool and hot tub, we enjoyed every minute spent here. Definitely will be back to enjoy another relaxing vacation!

  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Submitted: June 20, 2016
  • Source: VRBO

By Rebecca P.Iowa

Beautiful Home and Gated Community!

We stayed here in May with our adult children from all around the country. Plenty of room for the 7 of us. The home was very clean and well maintained (a priority for me). We all loved the pool and large patio. Location is close to all Disney Parks - just a short drive or Uber ride away. The house is close to the community pool and Tiki bar but noise was never a problem. Highly recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Submitted: June 16, 2016
  • Source: VRBO

​BY Kim S.

The BEST place we have stayed in Orlando!

My family has traveled to Orlando for many years. We have stayed in hotels, but in recent years have rented houses instead. The Disney Lillian house is BY FAR the best place we have ever stayed on our Disney vacations. The house is incredibly clean, and beautifully decorated with tasteful and modern decor as opposed to the typical Disney "cheese". The pool and game room kept our kids so occupied and happy it was difficult to lure them away to go to the Disney parks! They were in heaven! The house is spacious, close to everything, and priced very well. We will not be staying anywhere but the Disney Lillian house in the future. We had a truly amazing vacation this year, and so much of that is because of this beautiful property!

  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Submitted: June 9, 2016
  • Source: VRBO

By Clare B. 

What an awesome house. 

The Billaci Family arrived Sunday Sleeps 10, 3 full baths, game room for kids. 

Get up from bed walk out & jump in beautiful swim pool. 

Everything is brand new~ furnishings. ~ Dinning sets seat 12~plus breakfast bar. New kitchen appliances. Granite counters . 6 TV's for your sport nuts. 

Work out room are at resort along with Tiki Bar.

1 hour drive to Clearwater Beach. Disney world 20

Minutes away. Universal Studios. Orlando International Premium Outlet mall ~. Hello Kate Spade..I got Christmas presents purchased.

Attractions galore!! This will be the vacation destination for the Billaci family for many years to come.

  • Stayed June 2016
  • Sumbitted June 6th
  • Source: Facebook

BY Mic L.

We love this property!

We really loved this property. It was close to Disney! Gated community, we parked right on our driveway. It was well equipped with everything we needed. It was also nice and clean. It has 4 bedrooms and two living rooms so enough space to spread out. It has a private pool and hot tub. The clubhouse was next door. The playground and basketball were our favorite at the clubhouse. I like having a restaurant onsite so I don't have to cook or go out if we don't feel like it. The Owners gave us their cell phone numbers and emails in case we needed them while we were there. We already recommend it to our neighbors who are going to Disney in the fall.

  • Stayed: November 2015
  • Submitted: March 18, 2016
  • Source: VRBO

By Julie S.

We will be back! 

This was our first time staying at a private home instead of a Disney Resort. The house was clean, very big, slept 9 of us. Loved the private pool and fun lights and game room. Quick drive to Disney World. Will be back.

  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Submitted March 17th, 2016
  • Source: Facebook

BY Testy J.

Wonderful Stay!

This is our second time staying in this home; January 2015 and now January 2016. We love the updates the owner has done. The home is very fresh and new feeling. Clean and as described in the listing. The furniture updates and arrangement made the home feel as large as it is. We had plenty of space to lounge around. The game room was nice on the day it rained. We wish you had ping pong though. It's a good location in the community looking over the lake and clubhouse, feels very "resort". The kids love the fountains in the pool, and swimming at night with the lights and resort music in the background were a big hit this year. The staff at the clubhouse is always friendly, the food at the tiki bar is great when you don't feel like leaving. We hope to be back again next year.

  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Submitted: March 18, 2016
  • Source: VRBO

BY Andy C.

From our guestbook We're repeat guests staying in this home each Christmas season for many years. The location always been our draw, so close to the clubhouse and overlooks the lake, only minutes to the attractions. Now with a fresh comfortable new look, new furniture, Tv's, fresh interior & interior paint and the fun pool lights and photo wall, it's perfect in every way! The bunk beds were a huge hit for the children as well! Congratulations and well done to the new owners. We'll be back next year for sure!

Stayed 2015

Write a review!

Did you stay at Disney Lillian House?? We love reviews! Write it down!!